PSL Teams 2024 List

PSL Teams 2023 HBL PSL 08 Season of Karachi Kings, Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United Highest Score in PSL

PSL Opening Match will be played on 13 February 2023. Six PSL Teams will be Part of the HBL PSL 08 Season. PSL 08 Teams Finalized their Squad for Upcoming … Read more

Islamabad United

islamabad united

Islamabad United is A Winner of the First PSL Winner. the Team’s First Franchise that Joined Pakistan Super League in 2015. This is the only PSL Team who won the … Read more

Karachi Kings

Karachi Kings PSL 2023 Squad Logo Matches Schedule Points Table

On this Page, you will know Everything about Karachi Kings (KK) Squad PSL Teams, Points Table Players’ Profiles, Matches Schedules, and head-to-head Records against Every PSL Teams. Karachi Kings PSL … Read more

Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiators Squad for PSL 2023

Under The Captaincy of Sarfraz Ahmad, Quetta Gladiators start the Tournament with Dog Horse. The Team Won only one time in PSL Final and Get PSL Trophy. The Purple Force … Read more

Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi 2022 Points Table Team Squad Logo Players List Qualifiers

Peshawar Zalmi 2023 Points Table Team Squad Logo Players List Qualifiers. The Team Qualify for PSL Final in 2017, 18, and 19 ,2020 and won Only One Time in the … Read more

Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars 2023 Draft Team Squad Points Players List Logo

Lahore Qalandars is Part of PSL from Day one of PSL Matches. We are here to tell you everything about the Player list, Points Table in Each and every PSL, … Read more

Multan Sultans

multan sultans

Multan Sultans is Defending Champion of PSL 2023. Under the Captaincy of Muhammad Rizwan, Multan Sultans won the PSL 7 Title Season 2022. You Know That Multan Sultans is Cricket … Read more