On This Website, We will tell you everything about PSL, Pakistan Super League. After Introducing the IPL by the Indian Cricket Board this was a Big Need for the PCB to introduce the Type of Cricket League.

The First season of PSL was Played Back in 2016. In the First League, There were 5 Teams to Play with Each Other. The Teams were Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators.

The PSL 1st Season was won by Islamabad United who beat Quetta Gladiators in PSL 1 Final. The Islamabad United Captain in the First Season was Misbah Ul Haq. Now, he is the Director of The Team.

History and Launching Details

In 2013, The PCB Chairman announced the Starting of the Pakistan Super League. But in 2013,14 the PSL Idea was rejected twice due to Logistical Problems. In 2015, The PCB Management delayed the T20 Cricket Tournament due to a Paucity of lead Time.

PSL Live Streaming

There are 7th Edition of the Pakistan Super League has been played and In Every season, Live Streaming rights may be changed. The Super League Management has increased the effort to broadcast the Tournament all over the World Tv channels.

You can check all the details of How to Watch PSL Live Streaming.