Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars is Part of PSL from Day one of PSL Matches. We are here to tell you everything about the Player list, Points Table in Each and every PSL, Player biography, Management Coach, and Owner details. So keep updated with the use on this page.

Read Also: Multan Sultans

Lahore Qalandars 2023 Draft Team Squad Points Players List Logo

First of All, in This section, We will discuss the Points table details of the Lahore Qalandar Team in from PSL 1 to PSL 7.

Points Table
MatchesWonLostPoints TableStanding
PSL 1 – 20168264Did Not Qualify for Play-off
PSL 2 – 20178356Did Not Qualify for Play-off
PSL 3 – 201810376Did Not Qualify for Play-off
PSL 4 – 201910376Did Not Qualify for Play-off
PSL 5 – 2020105510Qualify for Play-Off
PSL 6 – 2021105510Did Not Qualify for Play-off
PSL 7 – 2022106412Qualify For Play-off

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2022

Here is all details about the Squad of Lahore Qalandars in 2022 PSL 07.

  • Shaheen Afridi – Captain
  • Rashid Khan
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haris Rauf
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • David Weise
  • Phil Salt
  • Abdullah Shafiq
  • Harry Brook
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Daniyal Ahmad
  • Kamran Ghulam
  • Dean Foxcroft
  • Zaman Khan
  • Maaz Khan
  • Samit Patel
  • Syed Farid Ud Din
lahore qalandars team squad psl 2024
OwnerFawad Naeem Rana
CEOAtif Rana
COO & ManagerSameen Rana
CaptainShaheen Afridi
Head CoachAqib Javed

Who Will be Captain of Lahore Qalandars 2022?

The National Fast Bowler Shaheen Shah Afridi will be the Captain of Team Lahore in PSL 7 2022. He is also the youngest captain to win PSL Trophy for The First Time in PSL History.

Who Bought Lahore Qalandars?

Atif Rana and Sameen Rana Bought Lahore Qalandars on the Day of PSL 1. Sameen Rana also works as Co-Owner.

Leave a Reply