PSL Opening Ceremony

PSL Opening Ceremony 2023 Tickets Date Venue Tickets details are mentioned on this page. For the First Time in PSL History, the Pakistan Super League PSL 8 Opening Ceremony will be held in Multan Cricket Grounds. The PSL 2023 First Match will be played between Defending Champion Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans.

PSL Opening Ceremony 2023 Tickets Date Venue Tickets

PSL Opening Ceremony 2023 Tickets Date Venue Tickets

According To Media Reports, PSL Management is delighted to Host First PSL Match in Multan and PSL 2023  Opening Ceremony. On 13 February 2023, PSL 8 First Match will be played between Sultan vs Qalandars. The PSL 2nd Match will be played in Karachi National Cricket Stadium on 14 February 2023. Multan and Karachi Cricket Stadium will host PSL T20 Matches Till 26th February then Multan Matches shift to Lahore Qaddafi Cricket Stadium.

In the second half of Pakistan Super League Season 8, Rawalpindi Will host 10 Matches of PSL. PSL 2023 Final and Play-off matches will be played in Gaddafi Cricket Stadium Lahore.

According to PSL Schedule 2023, Multan Sultans will host 5 PSL Matches, Karachi will host 9 Matches, and Rawalpindi & Lahore will host 10 Matches each in PSL.

PSL Final 2023 will be played on 19 March 2023.

Cricket StadiumMatches

PSL Opening Ceremony 2023 Date

The Pakistan Super League Season 8 will start on 13 February 2023 and the opening ceremony will start at 5 PM PSL 8 First Match will be played in Multan Cricket Stadium. The opening Ceremony will be live Telecast on All Sports Channels as well as a News channel.

PSL Opening Ceremony 2023 Live Streaming

PSL Opening Ceremony Live Streaming can be watched on All Tv channels in Pakistan and also on Mobile apps. You Can Watch the Opening Ceremony of PSL 8 Season 2023 on the ARY ZAP website and App, Tamasha App.

How to Buy PSL Opening Ceremony 2023 Tickets Online?

You can be purchased PSL Tickets online through Bookme. pk website and also Opening ceremony tickets will be available on the day of the PSL opening ceremony. The Persons who buy tickets can also watch the First PSL Match at Multan Cricket Ground.

PSL 2023 Opening Ceremony Performers

At Multan Cricket Ground, Many National and International Performers around the world will live Performances in PSL Opening Ceremony. Aima Baig, Atif Aslam, Talha Anjam, and Ali Zafar will be live Performances in Pakistan Super League 2023 Season.

Leave a Reply